Sunshine Blogger Award

2016-05-27-23-27-13-270Rise and shine all you lovely people! (If you’re in India :P)

Welcome to a story time blog post as I unleash my deepest thoughts through these 11 detailed answers for this award post! Harsh has nominated me for this very special award. His beliefs and ideas on writing are simply splended. Don’t believe me? Check it out for yourself!

I absolutely love the concept of awards,yes it’s a tough job to post  especially with the time constraints, but it’s always worth it to converse with your followers and discover new bloggers on this wonderful WordPress Platform!

RULES FOR THIS AWARD :

  1. Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Nominate some wonderful bloggers and write 11 questions for them to answer.

wp-1464414752166.jpgwp-1464414746379.jpgwp-1464414739459.jpgwp-1464414723905.jpgwp-1464414707677.jpgwp-1464414702264.jpgwp-1464414696668.jpgwp-1464414688326.jpgwp-1464414682268.jpgI’d like to nominate :

Hargun Wahi who takes utterly professional photos with her camera giving us a splendid view into her creative mind.

Advaita Inamdar who has changed the definition of poetry for me. His blog magnifies his beautiful thoughts and his writing touches every inch of your soul. I love his work immensely and have high respect for his work.

Sahar Sultan this very beautiful DIY crafter will blow your mind. I genuinely appreciate her work and am truly inspired by the effort she puts into each project.

Sudhir Survarna who can really grip you into a brainstorm and force you to really look at life and it’s colors.

Creative Crafts DIY A mother to an adorable child she is again a DIY crafter that will take your breath away. Truly inspiring.

Darshith Badiyani who doesn’t already know of this sweetheart ? He brings smiles where ever he goes, who is could have been a better ‘Sunshine’ awardee 😉

Srishti Walia The very special,close to my heart Srishti. She is as stunning as her pieces of work and let me tell you,I specially login just to read her work. She can take you into an entirely new universe altogether.I know she doesn’t do awards posts but I still chose her so you guys can read how great her work really is. Grab your cup of hot coffee and click on this link. You won’t be disappointed.

Gaurav Luthra my partner in crime 😀 A great friend and obviously an even greater talent,is one of the most encouraging people I have ever come across on WordPress. Totally worthy for this award.

Rupali Jaganathan The very bubbly ,truly gifted poetess.She is definitely gonna go a really really long way.Talents like her inspire me every single day. 🙂

Soumya Mishra The very pretty and versatile poetess on this blogging platform. I’ve tried to derive a few piece of my own based on her work but obviously she writes in a way impossible to replicate or look at with ordinary eyes.Her vision is extremely special and you can literally feel goosebumps with what you read.My love for her work grows every time I read another post.Again,she also doesn’t do award posts but it would be a pity if you miss out on her splendid work. Do check out this link.You  will love it!

And last but no the least a very special friend Saaransh Singh .His artwork is simply incredible and can make you fall in love with it instantly.His poetry to fit those beautiful sketches is even more breath taking.This kid is gonna go places and I can vouch for it.

All these people have truly made a difference to my life with their thoughts and have brought sunshine to my gloomy days. :’)

MY QUESTIONS FOR YOU :

1.Explain an innovative way of pronouncing your name.

2.What are you most passionate about and why?

3.How did the idea of ‘blogging ‘come to you?

4.What inspires you everyday?

5.What is the meaning of life to you?

6.Would you race with me? 😀

7.A date at a fine dining restaurant or a date beneath the stars?

8.What makes you happy?

9.What is the meaning of sunshine to you?

10.What do you think about writing?

11.What is it that you love to write about the most?

 

Thank you WordPress, once again for giving me the opportunity to converse with such talented people.

🙂

 

 

23 comments

  1. Tareef 😛 Your first question is so perfect that I have to do this award sooner 😀 Thank you for the nomination & I knew that you would have continued the trend of writing answers in your diary and it was true 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are a fun person! And Dehli sounds A LOT like Lahore, you should visit someday- that would be a good excuse for more shopping for both of us, haha.
    Thanks for the nomination and your kind words.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hey Aditi,
    Thanks a lot for the nomination dear. Loved reading through your answers and now I’m motivated enough to do a blog post on that too, never mind the tediousness 😉
    Thank you for those kind words too in intro, dilli wali ladki 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the award nomination Aditi ! It was nice to read your answers, and I agree with everything you have written about Delhi. It’s a wonderful place with so much history, that every visitor takes some part of Delhi with him home in their hearts. Also, you have put a very nice set of questions, I going to get on it right away 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you, Aditi–for the nomination, and your kind words. You’ve got a very cute handwriting, I must say. I like those looping letters. Also, my heartiest congratulations to you. Keep doing what you do, because you really are amazing! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Excellent answers Aditi. You have very well shown us all your Kalakari on these pages with that beautiful writing of yours.
    Patience is one thing some of us are not programmed into. 😜 But that’s okay because life is never patient and you definitely are full of life.
    Thank you for answering my all questions. I really love pets and usually in my case my Joy ( lab pup) controls me.
    Well done.
    All the best.
    Keep on spreading Kalakari all around you crazy little girl. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Ahh Aditiiiii u r a heart-warmer 🙂 such a sweetheart. Thank u for those really kind words of appreciation, it really means a lot…m fortunate to have u here 🙂

    Ur answer..very endearing….knack of everything of u huh…’Dilli di kudi’ 😀

    Jst a bit occupied at the moment but still I wanna do this award as soon as possible…..Stay blessed girl 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

