Charmed

If you have not visited Soumya’s blog,you’ve been living under a rock!
This very talented ball of poetic magnificence will blow your mind!
Having added tiny bit to her work,I feel extremely honored 🙂
So what are you thinking?Go and give her work a read,I bet you’ll love her as much as I do 🙂

Peregrinating The Isle Of Life

635921220649508232

 Outlandish winds
 Sear the air;
 Trembling delicacies of thoughts
 Ensnare restless suspires.
 An orb of a face
 In the orb of night–
 Beckons me closer
 O, how do I fight?

(All thanks to lovely Aditi from KALAKAARI, for this absolutely gorgeous piece of creativity.
My words would have otherwise seemed dull, had you not waved your magical wand. Thank you so much!

Please head over to her blog, if you have not already. I’m sure you’ll fall in love with this charming lady, and with her DIY projects.

P.S. My exams are over. Ohyeah!)

View original post

2 comments

Leave a Reply

