Unicorn Island

Hi guys!A very happy new year to everyone!

I wanna take time and thank each and everyone of you for sticking with me and giving me so much of love.I’d have never imagined that the WordPress family would welcome me this graciously.I’ve been stunned and literally been electrocuted by how incredibly well you people can write yet be so humble and modest.

I feel immensely blessed to have come in contact with every single person here and excited to discover more of you as I venture further into this ocean of talent and positivity.

Thank you and goodbye 2015,you’ve been a series of life experiences,self realizations and emotional roller coasters of my entire life combined in one.2015 will always be cherished as the birth year for Kalakaari and a year of remarkable historic importance in my life.

Here is a piece celebrating today,a day to live every moment without a worry of tomorrow.And obviously, there can be no celebration without yummy food πŸ˜›

Let us live life in 2016 and write every page beautifully!

I love you ❀

 

11 comments

Leave a Reply

