Barbie

Collages

Name a girl who wasn’t obsessed with Barbie dolls as a little kid!

I had about 13 dolls that I’d dress up and play with.So basically I was always mad about clothes and looking glamorous 😀

Since its practically impossible to look like a Barbie doll,except maybe if you’re Katrina Kaif,I’ve replicated a look with the Barbie doll makeup.

katrina barbie

I mean look at her! ❤

Pink lips,pink cheeks and brown eye shadow.

IMG-20150822-WA0003 IMG-20150822-WA0006 IMG-20150822-WA0005

The outfit is totally put together by me.After I had worn it once,I discovered that Priyanka Chopra wore a similar look.As amazing a body that she has,the outfit was equally amazing!We both belted the outfit and paired it with a bag/clutch to match the basic colour of our jumpsuits.

getthelook

Who wore it better?I’d like your opinion 😀

A close look at the accessories I wore:

IMG_0999 IMG_1000 IMG_1002 IMG_1005

8 comments

Leave a Reply

